Career

Contact

Konktakt
Contact

All our current job vacancies are available at Job opportunities.

Should there be no openings matching your skills, we also welcome unsolicited applications which may be forwarded to the relevant HR contact or site. Alternatively you may set up a job-alert to be informed at a later stage, should suitable openings be posted in the future.

For any further questions, please contact our Human Resources teams in the relevant country:

Austria

Wilfried Blaschke (Lenzing)
Email: jobs-Lenzing@lenzing.com
 
Julia-Britta Majcen (Heiligenkreuz)
Email: jobs-Heiligenkreuz@lenzing.com

China

Alice Lam (Hongkong, Shanghai)
E-mail: a.lam@lenzing.com

Walter Wang (Nanjing)
E-mail: h.wang@lenzing.com

Indonesia

Deden Rusfiandi
E-mail: Deden.Rusfiandi@pt-spv.com

UK

Tina Rice
E-mail: t.rice@lenzing.com

USA

Hollye Byrd
E-mail: h.byrd@lenzing.com

Czech Republic

Lusovska Dagmar
E-Mail: d.lusovska@lenzing.com