Career

Contact

Konktakt
Contact

If you are interested in working for the Lenzing Group and want to find out what opportunities may exist, please contact our Human Resources teams in the relevant country:

Austria

Birgit Jedinger (white-collar workers, theses, dissertations)
E-mail: b.jedinger@lenzing.com

Günther Maier (blue-collar workers)
E-mail: g.maier@lenzing.com

Viktoria Hollerweger (internships, summer jobs)
E-Mail: v.hollerweger@lenzing.com

China

Alice Lam (Hongkong, Shanghai)
E-mail: a.lam@lenzing.com

Walter Wang (Nanjing)
E-mail: h.wang@lenzing.com

Indonesia

Deden Rusfiandi
E-mail: Deden.Rusfiandi@pt-spv.com

UK

Tina Rice
E-mail: t.rice@lenzing.com

USA

Hollye Byrd
E-mail: h.byrd@lenzing.com

Czech Republic

Zdenek Kotatko HR Manager
Biocel Paskov a.s.
E-mail: z.kotatko@lenzing.com
www.biocel.cz